Email:henryhuang@nonwovensbag.com  annali@nonwovensbag.com
 
 
·Non woven Bag
·PP Non-woven Bag
·PP Woven Bag
·Paper Bag
·Recycle PET Bag
·Drawstring Bag
·Folding Bag
·Garment Bag
·Laser Bag
·Cooler Bag
·LDPE/HDPE bag
·Cosmetic PVC Bag
·Cotton/Polyester Bag
·Jute Bag
·School bag
·Tablet PC bag
·Golf Bag
·Non-woven fabric
Contact:Mr.Henryhuang
Skype: conchbags
Email:annali@nonwovensbag.com
henryhuang@nonwovensbag.com
rex@nonwovensbag.com
Whatsapp:008613566168372
  Contact Us  
 
Conch Bags Company Limited
Add:No.72 Village,Bacao,Longgang,Cangnan,Wenzhou,Zhejiang,China
Zip:325804
Tel:86-577-68117283 , 86-577-68505086, 86-57759874318
Fax:86-577-68117283
Contact:Mr.Henry Huang   Ms.Anna Li    Mr.Rex Lin  Mr.Ricky Huang
Mob:0086-13566168372
Msn:conchbags@msn.com
Skype:conchbags           QQ&Wechat: 71345194
Email:info@nonwovensbag.com
Website:www.nonwovensbag.com   www.conchbags.com
Management:
General Manager: Huang Wan Sheng
Email:huangwansheng@nonwovensbag.com

Sales Department:
Sales Manager: Henry Huang
Email:henryhuang@nonwovensbag.com
Sales Assistant:
Anna Li , Rex Lin, Ricky Huang,Jenny Lin
Email:Annali@nonwovensbag.com,Rex@nonwovensbag.com
Rickyhuang@nonwovensbag.com,Jennylin@nonwovensbag.com

Production Department:
Manager:John Huang   
Email:johnhuang@nonwovensbag.com

Designe  Department:
Manager:Lily Lin
Email:lilylin@nonwovensbag.com

Warehouse  Department:
Manager:Jay Zhou
Email:jayzhou@nonwovensbag.com

Malaysia company contacting:
Syarikat Perintis Company
Address: Lot 616&618, Jalan Ahmad Boestaman,35800 Slim River,Perak Darul Ridzuan,Malaysia.
Contact: Steven Wong
Email:steven@nonwovensbag.com
 
index | about | products | workshop | certification | contact
link: non woven bag  pp non woven bag  non woven shopping bag  pp woven bag  Pp woven bag
Copyright © 2011-2012 Non woven Bag Conch Bags Company Limited. All rights reserved.
Address:No.72 Village,Bacao,Longgang,Cangnan,Wenzhou,Zhejiang,China  Tel:86-577-68117283 , 86-577-68505086, 86-57759874318  Fax:86-577-68117283